Upcoming Trips

C&O Canal 4-Day Adventures

This trip includes shuttle service for humans, gear and bikes from Cumberland MD to Washington DC on the first day, then we meet you each evening with all your gear at 3 different campsites along the trail. We travel with a full mobile kitchen for gourmet coffee service and delicious breakfast each morning, fresh healthy snacks for your ride each day, hors d’oeuvres when you finish each day and finally, a freshly prepared dinner at camp each night to fill your belly before sleeping under the stars!
Friday, July 22, 2022 to Monday, July 25, 2022
$625 per person
Friday, August 12, 2022 to Monday, August 15, 2022
$625 per person

Great Allegheny Passage 4-Day Adventures

This trip includes shuttle service for humans, gear and bikes from Cumberland MD to Pittsburgh on the first day, then we meet you each evening with all your gear at 3 different campsites along the trail. We travel with a full mobile kitchen for gourmet coffee service and delicious breakfast each morning, fresh healthy snacks for your ride each day, hors d’oeuvres when you finish each day and finally, a freshly prepared dinner at camp each night to fill your belly before sleeping under the stars!
Saturday, May 28, 2022 to Tuesday, May 31, 2022
$625 per person
THIS TRIP IS CANCELLED!
Friday, June 10, 2022 to Monday, June 13, 2022
$625 per person
Saturday, July 02, 2022 to Tuesday, July 05, 2022
$625 per person
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 to Friday, August 19, 2022
$625 per person
Friday, September 02, 2022 to Monday, September 05, 2022
$625 per person
Thursday, September 08, 2022 to Sunday, September 11, 2022
$625 per person
THIS TRIP IS SOLD OUT. CONTACT US FOR OTHER OPTIONS.
Friday, October 07, 2022 to Monday, October 10, 2022
$625 per person
THIS TRIP IS SOLD OUT, PLEASE CONTACT US FOR FURTHER OPTIONS.
Friday, October 14, 2022 to Monday, October 17, 2022
$625 per person